Waylon Jennings
Lincoln, Nebraska

Lineage: FM Broadcast Master Cassette > Unknown Stand Alone > CDR > Flac

01 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit
02 Are You Ready For The Country
03 Waymore's Blues
04 Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
05 I've Always Been Crazy
06 Amanda
07 Slow Rollin' Low
08 Come With Me
09 A Long Time Ago
10 I've Been A Long Time Leavin'
11Looking For A Feeling
12 Goodhearted Woman
13 Luckenbach, TX
14 Honky Tonk Heroes
15 Interview
16 Intervies

When I'm in need of an outlaw country music fix I call my buddy Dale in South Texas and a few days later I get my fix at my doorstep.

This one arrived recently and is part of the "Country Greats In Concert" series, a great FM broadcast featuring Waylon's renegade hits.

I hope there are some folks out there enjoy this classic Waylon concert.....renegade.outlaw.legend.