Waylon Jennings
Opryland-Nashville, TN

Lineage: 1st Generation FM Broadcast > Stand Alone > CDR (Trade) > Tau Analyzer V1.2 > Flac

Part of the "Silver Eagle Cross Country Music Show" Series w/Hank Williams Jr. and Jerry Reed

01 Silver Eagle Intro
02 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
03 Clyde
04 Amanda
05 Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
06 Lucille
07 Breakin' Done
08 Ain't No Good Chain Gang
09 Just To Satisfy You
10 This Time
11 Good Hearted Woman
12 Lonesome O'nry & Mean
13 Good Ol' Boys
14 Luckenbach, TX
15 Intro Jessi Coulter
16 Storms Never Last (Jessi Coulter)
17 Intro Hank Williams Jr.
18 The Conversation w/Hank Jr.
19 Hank Dialogue
20 Leave Them Boys Alone w/Hank Jr.
21 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way w/Hank Jr.
22 Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
23 Ain't Livin' Long Like This
24 Hold On, I'm Comin' w/Jerry Reed
25 Ramblin' Man w/Jerry Reed

Dipping back into the outlaw country archives, I offer one of my favorite Waylon shows, I probably listen to this show more than any of the other Waylon shows I have.

I've seen it listed as both 1983 and 1984 and available on LP radio discs from a few collectors, the core setlist is close to other shows I have listed as from 1983.

It contians a rare live playing of The Conversation duet with Hank Jr as well as some nice duets with Jerry Reed, only appearing previously in studio versions.

This is great show for the Waylon fan and outlaw country fan with a number of rarities.

More outlaw country to come...