Live in Las Vegas on August 25, 2002.

This is a superb quality soundboard.
Probably a leak from the Westwood One archives, as WWO aired a 60 minutes edit of this show.
So this is not your typical stereo soundboard feed, but a multi track mix.

Better than most official live CDs. Yes fans should not miss this one!

Disc 1
01 Firebird suite.flac
02 Siberian Khatru.flac
03 America.flac
04 In the presence of.flac
05 We have heaven.flac
06 South side of the sky.flac
07 Heart of the sunrise.flac

Disc 2
01 Magnification.flac
02 Don't kill the whale.flac
03 Awaken.flac
04 Roundabout.flac
05 Yours is no disgrace.flac