Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
19 June 2024 (Wednesday)
Wolf Trap
Vienna, Va.

Source: Church Audio 14 > Ugly Battery Box > Sony PCM-A10 (24/48)
Transfer: Sound Forge 17.0 > CD Wave > FLAC

Recorded by Alex Leary. Edited by Brian Lee.

01. Rich Woman
02. Fortune Teller
03. Can't Let Go
04. The Price Of Love
05. Rock And Roll
06. Please Read The Letter
07. High And Lonesome
08. Last Kind Words Blues
09. You Led Me To The Wrong
10. Trouble With My Lover
11. In the Mood / Matty Groves / Gallows Pole
12. Band Introductions
13. The Battle Of Evermore
14. When The Levee Breaks
15. E: Down To The River To Pray
16. Stick With Me Baby
17. Gone Gone Gone

Robert Plant - vocals, maracas
Alison Krauss - vocals, fiddle
JD McPherson - guitars, backing vocals
Dennis Crouch - bass
Jay Bellerose - drums
Viktor Krauss - guitars, mandolin, keyboards, Mellotron, backing vocals
Stuart Duncan - fiddle, guitars, mandolin, backing vocals


- Second of two nights at Wolf Trap. June 18 performance was rescheduled from 2023.
- JD McPherson opened.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: