KGNU Studio
Boulder, CO

Studio Recording - Band Supplied SBD/Mix

Wav->Soundforge->CDwave->TLH->flac 16
tracked and transferred by discocape

01. intro
02. Like Coconut Water
03. interview
04. All Is One
05. interview
06. Ojos Verdes

This soundboard was relayed by the band in wav file format. In working on the 11/4/2023 Atrium Fort Collins
show we began exchanging filesets. As a result of that work the band has offered up 4 more unreleased SBD's;
3/18/2022, 11/2/2023 Velvet Elk, 11/2/2023 KGNU Studio, & 11/3/2024 Ophelia's.