The Black Crowes
Music Hall at Fenway
Boston, MA
Happiness Bastards Tour

Schoeps mk41v>cmc1k>Sonosax SX-R4+
24bit/96khz right of center
DINa PAS right front corner of the sbd cage

WAV>Imac>wav>Reaper(fades,tracking,normalize,fab filter pro L2)>XAct(FLAC 8,ffp,tagging)

Recorded and transferred by Andy Murray

Thanks to Joe Norton for the setlist

01 intro
02 Bedside Manners
03 Rats and Clowns
04 Twice as Hard
05 Kickin' My Heart Around
06 Just Say You're Sorry
07 Cross Your Fingers
08 Wilted Rose
09 Road Runner *
10 Thorn in My Pride
11 Wanting and Waiting
12 Hard to Handle &
13 She Talks to Angels
14 Dirty Cold Sun
15 Sting Me
16 Jealous Again
17 Remedy
18 banter
19 God's Got It ^

* -(Bo Diddley cover)
& -(Otis Redding cover)
^ -(Reverend Charlie Jackson cover)