Bob Dylan
Raleigh, North Carolina
Music Park

June 23, 2024

Taper: nano courtesy of The Box Records

Recording Notes: Zoom H6 audio recorder with Zoom XYH-6 mic attached to the top of the recorder.

Mastering Notes: Declipping, amplitude, channel balancing, light EQ (Soundforge), Track Splits (CD Wave), Conversions & Checksums (Trader's Little Helper) -Finbar, 2024-06-25

01 Highway 61 Revisited
02 Shooting Star
03 Love Sick
04 Little Queenie
05 Mr. Blue
06 Early Roman Kings
07 Can't Wait
08 Under The Red Sky
09 Things Have Changed
10 Stella Blue
11 Six Days On The Road
12 Soon After Midnight
13 Ballad Of A Thin Man
14 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Band Members
Bob Dylan - Piano, Harp
Tony Garnier - Electric and Standup Bass
Jim Keltner - Drums
Bob Britt - Acoustic and Electric Guitars
Doug Lancio - Acoustic and Electric Guitars