Jonathan Richman and the Modern Lovers
1976 October 3
San Francisco, CA, USA
The Boarding House

Jonathan Richman - vocals, saxophone
Leroy Radcliffe - guitar
Curly Keranen - bass
D. Sharpe - drums

From an old trade with Bob from Bob's Nerdy Webpage

Original note from Bob:
"A really rare recording, with a couple of completely unknown songs - 'At Home with a Lover' and 'I Love People' - both of them don't seem to exist on any other JR recordings.
Some issues with the sound, a bad burn's been done at some time in the past, but nothing too much to spoil it."

Set 1
1. instrumental
2. Angels Watching Over Me
3. Springtime
4. Egyptian Reggae
5. Here Come The Martian Martians
6. Abominable Snowman in the Market
7. Government Center
8. Ice Cream Man
9. Dodge Veg-o-matic
10. At Home With a Lover
11. Afternoon
12. Hospital
13. band intros
14. Important In Your Life
15. The New Teller

Set 2
16. Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
17. Hey There Little Insect
18. Ancient Long Ago
19. Roller Coaster by the Sea
20. New England
21. Ice Cream Man
22. Roadrunner
23. The Wheels on the Bus
24. Summer Morning
25. The Morning Of Our Lives
26. Back in the USA
27. I Love People