The Magnetic Fields
The Town Hall
New York City, NY

This torrent is incompatible with the CD-Audio standard! These will not all fit onto one 79m59s disc.
Audience capture; balcony; stage right
Sony ICD-PX470 (Stereo/16 bit/44.1 kHz/WAV) > Audacity 3.4.2 > FLAC (Stereo/16 bit/44.1 kHz)
25th anniversary tour for the album "69 Love Songs". Night 1 of 2.


1. "Absolutely Cuckoo"
2. "I Don't Believe in the Sun"
3. "All My Little Words"
4. "A Chicken with Its Head Cut Off"
5. "Reno Dakota"
6. "I Don't Want to Get Over You"
7. "Come Back from San Francisco"
8. "The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side"
9. "Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits"
10. "The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be"
11. "I Think I Need a New Heart"
12. "The Book of Love"
13. "Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long"
14. "How Fucking Romantic"
15. "The One You Really Love"
16. "Punk Love"
17. "Parades Go By"
18. "Boa Constrictor"
19. "A Pretty Girl Is Like..."
20. "My Sentimental Melody"
21. "Nothing Matters When We're Dancing"
22. "Sweet-Lovin' Man"
23. "The Things We Did and Didn't Do"
24. "Roses" Beghtol 0:27
25. "Love Is Like Jazz"
26. "When My Boy Walks Down the Street"
27. "Time Enough for Rocking When We're Old"
28. "Very Funny"
29. "Grand Canyon"
30. "No One Will Ever Love You"
31. "If You Don't Cry"
32. "You're My Only Home"
33. "(Crazy for You But) Not That Crazy"
34. "My Only Friend"
35. "Promises of Eternity"