Mike Peters

Denver CO (USA)

Recorded and Presented: SxPxDxCx
Source: AT933 >SP-SPSB-1 > M10
Transfer: M10 > USB > Adobe Audition > CDWave > FLAC
Run time: (108:05.59)

Set 1
01 - intro -
02 The Returning (The Alarm)
03 It Just Doesn't Get Any Better Than This
04 Two Rivers (The Alarm)
05 Fail (The Alarm)
06 The Day The Ravens Left The Tower (The Alarm)
07 The Deceiver (The Alarm)
08 In The Poppy Fields (The Alarm)
09 Cenotaph (The Alarm)
10 Marching On (The Alarm)
11 One Step Closer To Home (The Alarm)

Set 2
12 Shout To The Devil (The Alarm)
13 Beautiful (The Alarm)
14 The Stand (The Alarm)
15 The Chant Has Just Begun (The Alarm)
16 Rain in the Summertime (The Alarm)
17 Transition (The Alarm)
18 Next (The Alarm)
19 Strength (The Alarm)
20 68 Guns (The Alarm)
21 Rescue Me (The Alarm)
22 Spirit of '76 (The Alarm)
23 Blaze of Glory (The Alarm)
24 Where Were You Hiding When the Storm Broke (The Alarm)
25 Walk Forever by My Side (The Alarm)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: