The Pranksters Ball Allstars
Arcata, CA.
'The Pranksters ball'

Matrix source:
SBD + AKG mics w/ CK 63 caps>Edirol R44> SD card> iMAC>Audacity>WAV>xACT>FLAC

set one
01. Swingtown
02. Take The Money And Run
03. Highway 61
04. Jungle Love
05. The Joker
06. The Stake
07. Fly Like An Eagle
08. Statesboro Blues
09. Rockin Me Baby

set two
10. Pocky Way
11. Thats What Love Will Make You Do
12. Beat It On Down The Line
13. Minglewood Blues
14. Ramble On Rose
15. Big River
16. New Speedway Boogie
17. Mississippi Half Step
18. Truckin
19. Morning Dew (encore)

The band
Greg Douglass – guitar, vocals
Mark Karan – guitar vocals
Bryan Kraus – guitar, vocals
Norman Bradford – bass, vocals
Scott Guberman – keys, vocals
Pete Ciotti - drums
Leslie Ostrom – vocals

Newspaper write up

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

PrankstersBallAllstars2024-05-04HumbrewsArcataCA (1).jpg
PrankstersBallAllstars2024-05-04HumbrewsArcataCA (2).jpg