Red Hot Chili Peppers 2024-06-23 @ Hard Rock Live, Hollywood, FL, USA
Sonic Studios DSM-6SL PA-6LC2 > Sony PCM-A10
Recorded from the rear of the center of the GA pit
Master> WavePad fades > CDWave Editor > TLH FLAC > TLH checksums

Notes: Global Stadium Tour Tour
Ice Cube opened

01. Intro Jam
02. Can't Stop
03. Scar Tissue
04. Around the World
05. Here Ever After
06. Pea
07. Snow ((Hey Oh))
08. Eddie
09. Right on Time (with Eazy-E’s “Boyz-n-the-Hood” intro)
10. Soul to Squeeze
11. Me & My Friends
12. Suck My Kiss
13. Tippa My Tongue
14. Californication
15. Black Summer
16. By the Way

17. I Could Have Lied
18. Give It Away

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

RedHotChiliPeppers2024-06-24HardRockLiveHollywoodFL (1).png
RedHotChiliPeppers2024-06-24HardRockLiveHollywoodFL (2).jpg