Sam Grisman Project
The Get Down
Blain, PA
June 22, 2024

First Set Acoustic on Main Stage, then an electric late night set on the indoor stage

Acoustic Set:
Soundboard + Neumann U89i (Omni, Onstage Spaced 20ft)>Sound Devices MixPre-10II (Recorded at 32 BIT Float/48Khz)

Electric Set:

Soundboard + AKG 414 XLS' (Omni, Onstage Spaced 15ft)>Sound Devices MixPre-10II (Recorded at 32 BIT Float/48Khz)

Wav>Steinberg Nuendo 4.3(Mix)>Magix Sound Forge Pro 16 (Fades,POW-r Bit depth conversion/sample rate conversion to 16 BIT/44.1Khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper(FLAC)Foobar2000 (Track Tagging)

Recorded, Mixed & Uploaded By Keith Litzenberger

Acoustic Set:

01 My Uncle
02 Don't Pass Me By
03 The Dark Rider
04 The Heart of the Country
05 Baby Girl
06 Lazy River Road
07 unknown
08 I Wish We Had Our Time Again
09 unknown
10 Southern Railroad Blues
11 Candyman
12 Walkin' Boss
13 Cedar Hill
14 Streamline Cannonball
15 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry

Electric Set:

16 unknown
17 Henry
18 El Paso
19 unknown
20 I'm Troubled
21 Deal
22 Red Rocking Chair
23 Me & My Uncle
24 The Cuckoo
25 I've Been All Around This World
26 Dark Hollow