Steve Winwood
The Centre, Toronto

(Opening For Rod Stewart)

*** 24 bit version ***

16 bit version here:

Sony PCM-M10 - SP-CMC-8 (Cards)
Recorded and edited by BurnBoy.

01 - Secrets
02 - I'm a Man (The Spencer Davis Group song)
03 - Can't Find My Way Home (Blind Faith song)
04 - Dirty City
05 - The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (Traffic song)
06 - Higher Love
07 - Dear Mr. Fantasy (Traffic song)
08 - Gimme Some Lovin' (The Spencer Davis Group song)


My aim is to post all of my recordings starting at the beginning in late 2001 up until the most recent starting at the beginning. Please check "The Boring Stuff.txt" file to see if you can provide me with a copy of my missing files.

Search "BurnBoy" or click my name to view all of my posts to date.