Steve Winwood
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

(opening for Tom Petty)

Recording 1 of 2

Roland R-05 - Core Sound High End Binaurals
Recorded and edited by BurnBoy

*** 24 bit version available upon request ***

01 - I'm a Man (The Spencer Davis Group song).flac
02 - Them Changes (Buddy Miles cover).flac
03 - Can't Find My Way Home (Blind Faith song).flac
04 - Steve Speaks.flac
05 - Medicated Goo (Traffic song).flac
06 - The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (Traffic song).flac
07 - Empty Pages (Traffic song).flac
08 - Band Introductions.flac
09 - Higher Love.flac
10 - Dear Mr. Fantasy (Traffic song).flac
11 - Gimme Some Lovin' (The Spencer Davis Group song).flac


My aim is to post all of my recordings starting at the beginning in late 2001 up until the most recent starting at the beginning. Please check "The Boring Stuff.txt" file to see if you can provide me with a copy of my missing files.

Search "BurnBoy" or click my name to view all of my posts to date.