Terrance Simien & The Zydeco Experience
Montezuma Park
Cortez, CO

01. Introduction
02. TBD-02
03. TBD-03
04. 500 Miles
05. TBD-05
06. No Woman, No Cry
07. Gonna Take You There
08. I Shall Be Released
09. TBD-09
10. Hey Pocky Way>Fire on the Bayou>Hey Pocky Way>
11. People Say
12. TBD-12
13. Love The One You're With>Can't Always Get What You Want>Love The One You're With
14. Iko Iko>
15. When The Saints Come Marching In
16. Call Back/Band Intros/NOLA Shoutouts
17. Amazing Grace>
18. Down By The Riverside>
19. Shout
20. The Weight

Thanks to the Cortez Retail Enhancement Association and the City of Cortez for hosting this event!
Thanks to Aaron Lemay and Inner Orbit Sound for the great sound, those new subs sound great!
Extra special thanks to Terrance Simien for allowing me to record this and share it far and wide!!

Source one: Schoeps MK41's(dina-@ soundboard)>kc5>cmc6>Tascam DR 60 (input 1&2)>
Source Two: Soundboard rca output>Tascam DR60 (input 3/4)
Audience+Soundboard matrix recorded in 24/48 dithered to 16/44.1
SDHC>audacity>cool edit pro>cdwave editor>flac16
Taped, transferred and uploaded by Richard Skaggs

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: