MOTB Release: 0121 16/44.1
Release Date: 2010-02-01
Band: Grateful Dead
Date: 1978-01-14 (Saturday)
Venue: Bakersfield Civic Auditorium
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Analog Audience Source: FOB Master Cassettes (MAC)
Soundboard Source: gd78-01-14.sbd.vernon.16114.sbeok.shnf
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = 2 x Maxell UDXL-II
Analog Lineage: 2 x AKG D224E >> Sony TC-158SD �>> MAC
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]
Taped By: Rheinhart Holwein
Transfer By: Bob Menke
Mastering By: Derek McCabe

Set 1:
d1t01: tuning
d1t02: Jack Straw
d1t03: Dire Wolf
d1t04: Cassidy
d1t05: They Love Each Other
d1t06: Mama Tried >
d1t07: Me & My Uncle
d1t08: Loser
d1t09: Looks Like Rain
d1t10: Deal
d1t11: Let It Grow

Set 2:
d2t01: Samson & Delilah
d2t02: Candyman
d2t03: Estimated Prophet >
d2t04: Eyes Of The World >
d2t05: Space >
d2t06: Not Fade Away >
d2t07: One More Saturday Night
d2t08: Phil Announcement

Notes: NFA patched at tape flip